## Boyertown Area School District Boyertown, PA

## Personnel Committee Meeting Minutes December 9, 2014

1. The December 9, 2014 Personnel Committee Meeting was convened by Boyertown Area School Board Member and Personnel Committee Chair, Mr. John Landino, at 6:05 p.m. in Library at Junior High West.

The following Board members and administrators were present:

Board Members: Mrs. Jill Dennin, Mr. Steve Elsier, Mrs. Barbara Hartford, Mr. John Landino, Ms. Christine Neiman, and Mrs. Donna Usavage.

Administrators: Dr. Richard Faidley, Mr. Stephen Katch and Mr. Dave Szablowski.

- 2. The Pledge of Allegiance and a moment of silence were observed.
- 3. There were no comments made during Public Comment Period # 1.
- 4. The committee accepted the April 8, 2014 minutes by a 4-0 vote. Voting in favor of the minutes were: Mrs. Jill Dennin, Mr. John Landino, Ms. Christine Neiman, and Mrs. Donna Usavage.
- 5. There was no old business.
- 6. Mr. Katch introduced Megan Erway and Sandi Keller from Banyan Consulting. Mrs. Erway presented our medical utilization reports and results from 2011-2012, 2012-2013 and the 2013-2014 plan years. Mrs. Keller presented our prescription drug utilization and costs for the same three plan years.
- 8. There were no board member comments.
- 9. There were no comments during Public Comment Period #2.
- 10. Mr. Landino adjourned the meeting at approximately 6:55 p.m.